EXCLUSIVE BONUSES


Download all MP3 sessions


YOUR BONUS OFFERS


Tiffiany Hepburn


Email: tiffiany@eatsleepamazon.com

20% off an Account Health issue such as IP claim, blocked ASIN, or account suspension service. Does not include the assessment fee.


Sharon Even


Email: sharon@amazonalphacoaching.com 

10% off my Product Research & Sourcing Course Link here: https://www.sharoneven.com/alpha-product-sourcing-courseAnd 10% off my one on one coaching, Link here: https://www.sharoneven.com/coaching Code for both: BBW10


Krystsina Uradzimskaya


Email: kristinahorizon@gmail.com 

AMZ Create is so proud to be part of this women-empowering event, we are offering a discounted rate for product videography for $400.


Meghla Bhardwaj


Email: meghla@indiasourcingtrip.com

Use the code TENOFF to get 10% off the next Listing Optimization Workshop, a 2-day live, hands-on workshop where you will learn the A to Z of creating effective Amazon listings that convert. Sign up here: www.theasianseller.com/listing-workshop


Yael Cabilly


Email: yael@e-cabilly.com

Cabilly and Co. would like to offer a 5% discount on our professional fee for any service.


McClain Warren


Email: mcclainwarren@liazonmarketing.com 

In celebration of this amazing event, Liazon Marketing is offering a free consultation and assessment as well as 20% off any service including listing optimizations, PPC, A+, or photography. To book you free appoiontment, click here: https://calendly.com/mcclainwarren/consultationmw


KelliAnne Fedio


Email: kelly@amazingexits.com

Amazing Exits is excited to offer 50% off one of our highly-coveted strategy session; a price value of $250 


Amy Wees


Email: amy@amazingathome.com

Amazing at Home would love to offer 50% off the first month in our mastermind group. To claim the offer, you can use the code WELCOME at checkout at amazingathome.com/mastermind


Regina Peterburgsky


Email: regina@womenonamazon.com

Through Rebate Chatbot, we would like to offer all you amazing women 50% off chatbot training for Amazon Sellers. Click on the link: http://bit.ly/chatbotBBW2021 and use discount code for 50% off is BBW20


Jelena Nuhanovic


Email: jelena@amazoniappc.com

Enjoy 50% our copywriting service ($100 price per ASIN) or 50% off your first month off our PPC service. Disclaimer: We have custom pricing so it will be 50% of the marketvalue of the first month. 


Cyndi Thomason


Email: cyndi@bookskeep.com

Profit First is offering a free start-up guide that will help any woman looking to build their business. 


Kirsty Verity


Email: kirsty@goteamreal.com

For all you awesome Boss Babes out there, we're offering our S.M.A.R.T Goal calculator which will be explained in my presentation. 


Destaney Wishon


Email: destaney@betterams.com

BetterAMS is happy to offer a "Free Amazon Advertising Audit” for any Branded By Woman audience member who wants to go to the next level.


Kim Ford


Email: kim@ecoluxe.co 

Enjoy customized calorie counts (based on what I go over in my slides during the presentatin), plus a food guide and introductions for flexible dieting/macronutrient tracking PLUS 4 weeks of at-home workouts.


Izabella Hamilton


Email: izabela.hamilton@gmail.com 

We are so happy to have you join us at Branded By Women that RankBell will waive the $499 set up fee AND for the first promotion will be $10 instead of the regular $15.


Cortney McDermott


Email: cort@cortinc.com 

In the video that follows my presentation, Cortney offers of a free audio CONFIDENCE training called : ""Find the confidence you need"" >>
This offer comes with proof of purchase of my book. Members please write in with proof of purchase and mention that you participated in the Branded By Women event and Cortney will send the audio training along.

We would also like to offer a significant discount for the online ABUNDANCE training we will be holding on the 19th of March from 3-4:30pm CET. This is a 90-minute live call on how to ""Be rich, & silly happy"" (graphic attached below). Attendees can write to info@cortinc.com to receive almost 40% off the price of the event. 


Kristina Mertens


Email: kristina@sermondo.com 

We have a great offer that matches service based on what eCommerce/Amazon sellers tell us what their needs. We pick a suitable service provider for them. Check us out at https://sermondo.com/for-sellers/


Daniela Bolzmann


Email: daniela@mindfulgoods.co

PickFu: Schedule a demo and get your first PickFu poll for free. (Up to $250 value) Mindful Goods: The mini-audit: When you need a second pair of eyes to help you decide & prioritize the most critical areas for improvement on your Amazon listings, look no further.Share a link to your Amazon listing for Mindful Goods to review and record insights shared privately with you. Get $100 OFF with CODE: MINI100 ($150 value). https://mindfulgoods.co/done-for-you-amazon-services/mini-audit


Jessicca Steel


Email: jessica@colormorelines.com

Color More Lines is happy to offer 50% off PPC and/or DSP onboarding, Check us out at: https://www.colormorelines.com/brandedbywomen